Central Office

1801 W. Warner Avenue, Suite 103
Chicago, IL 60613

toll free: 888.739.8194
email: info@aegis-compliance.com

Brian D. Annulis

phone: 312.218.7258
email: bannulis@aegis-compliance.com


Julie Colasacco

phone: 847.738.2539
email: jcolasacco@aegis-compliance.com


Ryan D. Meade

phone: 773.472.3975
email: rmeade@aegis-compliance.com

Steven W. Ortquist

phone: 312.285.4850 
email: sortquist@aegis-compliance.com


Michael C. Roach

phone: 312.255.1773
email: mroach@aegis-compliance.com


Debbie Troklus

phone: 502.641.9140
email: dtroklus@aegis-compliance.com